Yarrangobilly is on Snowy Mountains Hwy (B72)
All that remains at Yarrangobilly is Cotterill’s Cottage and Shed which are situated in the grounds of the Yarrangobilly Campground. It was constructed in the 1890’s making it one of the oldest buildings in the Kosciusko National Park.
The visitor information centre for Yarrangobilly can be found in Tumut.
5 Adelong Road,
Tumut NSW 2720
Phone : (02) 6947 7025
Fax: 02 6947 3752